Everyday Look With Sandy Shoes

IMG_5312

Never underestimate de power of a good pair of wedges!

I think that adulthood finally hit me, and lately, I’ve been more into high heels and wedges, and every time I go to work or the days I just want to feel “extra girly”, I make sure I have a lovely pair of shoes with me.

When it’s time to look for shoes, I make sure that they are comfortable enough to be walking around but also pretty enough to be worn with different outfits, and with these wedges from Sandy Shoes, I got the best of both worlds. I love the fact that they make me look taller, because hey this girl over here is just 4’11, so now, I feel super tall (lol)

For my outfit, I choose neutral colors for everything, and added a little bit of color with my denim jacket. This look is perfect for everyday, and if you want to get it, just combine neutrals with a denim jacket.

What do you think of this look? Do you like these extremely cute shoes?

Love,

Mims

IMG_5315

IMG_5325

¡Nunca subestimen el poder de unas buenas sandalias altas!

Creo que por fin la adultez me pegó, y ahora más que nunca me han dado ganas de usar zapatos altos todo el tiempo, y los uso tanto para ir al trabajo, salir o solamente para esos días en los que me quiero sentir extra femenina.

Cuando se trata de zapatos, algo muy importante, y que les recomiendo a todos, es que busquen unos que sean cómodos, pero que también sean lindos, y con estas wedges blancas de Sandy Shoes, logré lo mejor de dos mundos. Otra cosa que me encanta es que me veo más alta, porque como ya saben, soy chiquitica, así que los tacones me dan esos centímetros más.

En cuanto a mi outfit, busqué algo fácil, rápido y con el toque de color en mi chaqueta de denim. Si quieren copiar este look -y tener un outfit para usar todos los días- hagan un conjunto con tonos neutrales como blanco, beige o negro y añadan color con una chaquetita.

IMG_5333

IMG_5327IMG_5329

¿Qué les pareció este look? ¿Les parecieron lindos los zapatitos?

¡Muchas gracias por visitar el blog!

Con amor,

Mims

Outfit Details

Jeggins: April Store

Blouse: Forever 21

Jacket: Vintage

Bag: Wet Seal

Shoes: Sandy Shoes

Photos: My gorgeous friend, Esther Requeno

2 comentarios en “Everyday Look With Sandy Shoes

Responder

