The Comfy Dress

Hi my lovely readers!

mimi-89

Some of you might know that even though I love fashion and basically is my biggest passion, I don’t like that much to wear dresses or strappy shirts, I still don’t know why, but I’m more a shorts and jeans kind of girl. 

mimi-103

When I saw this one, I fell in love of it, and told to myself “Ok Mimi, you will look super girly and make it work”, so I did my best, and wore this dress for a meeting I had. The off shoulder sleeves and heels made me feel comfortable.

 

The coolest thing about dresses is that you can wear them for basically any occasion and place, but depending of the fabric or length you can wear them to a party, a dinner, a job meeting, a day at the office or a date.

Hope you liked this post!

Thanks for visiting the blog!

Love,

Mims

mimi-90

¡Hola hola mis lectores bellos!

Les cuento un dato sobre mi, y es que no soy la más fan de los vestidos ni de las blusitas de tirantes, hasta la fecha no sé porque, pero no me siento cómoda, soy más del tipo jeans y shorts.

Lo curioso es que vi este vestido y me ENAMORÉ, porque sentí que era algo que a parte de poder usarlo para varias ocasiones, era cómodo y siempre femenino. Las mangas off shoulders me gustaron muchísimo y me sentí súper cómoda en la reunión que tuve ese día.

Creo que los vestidos son un elemento que se puede usar, literal, para toda ocasión, y dependiendo del tipo de tela y el largo, se pueden usar para una cena formal o casual, una entrevista de trabajo, una reunión, un día en la oficina o una cita.

Espero que les haya gustado este post,

Gracias por visitar el blog

-Mims

mimi-81

OUTFIT DETAILS

Dress: April Store

Shoes: Almacenes Siman

Photos: Humming Vision

5 comentarios en “The Comfy Dress

Responder

