How To Wear: Customized Jackets

Hello my friends 💝

Mimi-1.jpg

I hope you are doing great on this monday!

Today I wanted to talk about customized denim jackets and how cool are them😍 Almost a month ago, I got mine from Denim Society and it says “To the fools who dream”, a really meaningful quote for me, because La la land is my favorite movie and LA my happy place.

mimi-27 (1)

Mimi-3

The cool thing about customized denim jackets is that you can turn a simple jacket into your new favorite one. That happened to me with this white one, that kinda of liked it, but after having it painted with my favorite quote, it became my most appreciated item on my closet.  Also, I find super cool the fact that you can wear something meaningful,  creative, or even funny.

DJ1

DJ2

Because the main focus of your outfit it’s going to be the jacket, make sure to keep the rest simple, and if you want to wear prints, make sure they are small. If you are a little more risky, try wearing these items with night dresses -not gowns- for a night out with your friends, going to the club or a special event.

If you could customize your jacket, what would it say?

Thanks for visiting the blog

Xo

-Mims

Mimi-2

mimi-9

mimi-17 (1)

¡Hola amiguitos! ¿Cómo están? 💝

En el post de ahora les quiero hablar de las chaquetas de denim personalizadas y lo cool que son 😍 Hace un mes obtuve la mía, que es de Denim Society y dice “To the fools who dream”, frase súper significativa para mi porque es parte de La la land, mi película favorita, y porque LA es mi lugar feliz.

Lo chivo de las chaquetas personalizadas, es que pueden convertir una prenda en tu nueva pieza favorita, y eso es lo que me pasó a mi con esta blanca, que medio me gustaba, pero desde que tiene la frase y las letras doradas, es el elementos más preciado que tengo en mi guardarropas.

DJ3

Cuando quieran usar una, piensen que será el centro de atención del look, por lo que deben tratar de mantener el resto simple. Si van a usar estampados, que sean pequeños. Si son un poquito aventureras, pueden usar estas jackets con un vestido de noche -no de gala ni nada formal- para ir a una discoteca, un evento especial o una salida con amigos. ¡Se verá increíble!

Si pudieran personalizar su chaqueta, ¿Qué le pondrían?

¡Gracias por visitar el blog!

Xo,

Mims

Outfit Details

Jacket: Denim Society

Jeans: Bershka

Bodysuit: Zara

Sunnies: Wet Seal

Photos: Humming Vision

 

 

2 comentarios en “How To Wear: Customized Jackets

Responder

