Easy Weekend Look

Hello peeps!

IMG_4833

I don’t know about you, but I’ve felt this week extremely look, so I’m really excited about the weekend and all the plans I have with my friends.

On weekends I rather wear shorts and flowy blouses, and I focus more on making my messy waves look right and trying new makeup techniques, so for this look, I just wore a simple pair of denim shorts, a button cold shoulder blouse and espadrilles.

IMG_4835

If you are looking for something comfortable and pretty, wear denim and espadrilles. They look effortless, are comfortable and you can go to almost every place wearing those #ClosetEsentials

espa1

espa3

 

 

espa2

¡Hola amiguitos!

No sé ustedes, pero yo he sentido esta semana increíblemente larga, y no me aguanto para que sea finde y poder salir con mis mejores amigas.

Usualmente, los sábados y domingos, me visto con shorts de lona y blusas flojas, dándole más importancia a lograr mis messy waves y a experimentar con el maquillaje, y es por eso que para este look, usé mis shorts de lona de toda la vida, una blusa rayada estilo cold shoulder y alpargatas.

Si están buscando algo cómodo y bonito, les recomiendo que se vayan con la opción del denim y las alpargatas. Son cómodas, dan un look relajado y con esta combinación (denim + alpargatas) pueden ir casi casi que a cualquier lugar.

IMG_4831

IMG_4835

IMG_4851

Outfit Details

Blouse: April Store

Shorts: HM

Bag: Wet Seal

Shoes: Adoc

Photos: Esther Requeno

13 comentarios en “Easy Weekend Look

Responder

