#PhotoSpot: Sucree

Hello lovey dovies!

Mimi-28

I hope you are doing great! 💝 One of the things that I love the most, is taking photos for this little blog I adore, and every time I get the chance, I do it.

Because of that, I’m often -okay, literally everytime- looking for places and spaces to do them, and yesterday I found Sucree as the perfect #PhotoSpot.

This place is famous for their delicious desserts, their pizza and their original french macaroons, so if you are the kind of person that enjoys pretty roofs, a series of Instagram worthy lights, a nice view and good food, definitely THIS is the place. Get ready to enjoy the most delicious champagne macaroons ever and the juiciest strawberry and mango mimosas.

If you are interested on going, you can visit them on Blvd. El Hipódromo, no. 406, Zona Rosa, Col. San Benito, San Salvador.

Photos by: Humming Vision

Mimi-11Mimi-17

¡Hola a todos! ¿Cómo han estado? 💝

Les cuento que una de las cosas que más amo en esta vida es tomar fotos para este pequeño blog que tanto quiero, y es por eso que cada vez que tengo la oportunidad, me fascina hacerlo.

Creo que la mayor parte del tiempo -okay, todo el tiempo- estoy buscando lugares que creo que podrían funcionar para las fotografías, y cuando me encontré con Sucree, pensé “Aquí es un #PhotoSpot”. 

Este lugar es famoso por sus deliciosos postres, sus macarons y por su pizza, así que si son del tipo de personas que les fascinan las terrazas, las lucesitas tipo Instagram, y la buena comida, definitivamente este ES el sitio. Prepárense para probar los más deliciosos macaroons de champagne y las mejores mimosas de mango y fresas.

Si están interesados en visitar, pueden hacerlo en Blvd. El Hipódromo, no. 406, Zona Rosa, Col. San Benito, San Salvador.

Fotografías por: Humming Vision

Mimi-26Mimi-27Mimi-32

 

 

Responder

