A Few of My Favorite Things

Hello my beautiful people! ❤

favthings

How are you?

I’m the kind of girl that loves to be inspired and finding cool stuff on the Internet, so I decided to share a little bit of the stuff I love, I want or I already have with you because you are part of my world ❤

Hope you like them!

spark

julesHerbivore Botanicals Pink Clay Exfoliating Mask:

17596794_1311043912308778_4291139110044696576_n17495010_662098817325676_7235018000913399808_nJessi-Malay-wearing-LAgence-1

¡Hola hola mis personitas lindas!

¿Cómo están?

Les cuento que soy el tipo de niña que ama estar inspirada y encontrar cosas cool en Internet, así que decidí compartir con ustedes un poquitín más de lo que me gusta, lo que quisiera o lo que ya tengo en mi closet, porque ustedes son parte importante de mi mundo ❤

¡Espero que les gusten!

Kris Nations, California State Pride Necklace..... Going to wear this all the time as a reminder of where I come from and where my heart belongs <3:

041117_f_revolvesocialclub_homebb

blak

LBB_Topshop_Embroidered_Denim_WEB_0034+copy

Hat and ripped jeans:

 

Un comentario en “A Few of My Favorite Things

Responder

