PHOTO DIARY: MBFW DAY 3

Can you come back MBFWSV? I loved you 😦

DSC_4626-2

Friday was the last day of this crazy week, full of fashion and fun, and as always, I didn’t know what to wear…

I had this gorgeous outfit planned on my mind with a beautiful pink blouse and jeans, however, when I tried it (around 5:00 pm) the blouse was huge for my petite body, so I had to change it :(. Quickly, I planned something inspired on Yeezy and the Kardashians, so I took this huge sweater, I put a pair of black shorts under it and combined it with the gladiator sandals.

I think that what I loved the most about this day was the fact that I was at the front row (#blessed) and that I could perfectly watch all the trends and clothes from my sit.

Two of my favorite brands were Lucas, the swimwear brand, and one of my all time favorite designers, the #GIRLBOSS, Andrea Ayala. I was totally obsessed with the black pants and blouse from the photo below.

DSC_3231

DSC_3605

Other brands that showed their clothes were Buster, Arturo Calle, Mimi Boutique and Kitten.

My readers, I wish you were with me the whole time! It would have been so fun! And because I want you to enjoy a little, just like I did, I’m sharing you some photos that my friend Nelson Calderón took during the runways.

I hope you like it ❤

DSC_3324DSC_3356DSC_3401DSC_3515DSC_3588DSC_3164DSC_3249


DSC_4619

El viernes fue el último día de esta semana llena de moda y diversión, y como toda la vida, yo no sabía que ponerme para la noche…

Tenía en mente este outfit divino con una blusa rosada que estaba súper linda, pero cuando me lo probé (tipo 5:00 pm) me di cuenta que me quedaba muy grande para lo pequeñita que soy, así que lo tuve que cambiar :(. Rápidamente planeé algo inspirado en Yeezy y las Kardashian, así que tomé este suéter gigante, me puse unos shorts negros y lo combiné con estas sandalias de gladiador.

Ahora hablando ya del evento, creo que lo que me gustó más de este día fue estar en la primera fila (#blessed) y el hecho que desde donde estaba podía apreciar perfectamente toda la ropa y las tendencias.

Dos de mis marcas favoritas esa noche fueron Lucas y una de las que amo de toda la vida y alguien que en lo personal es una inspiración para mi, Andrea Ayala. Estaba totalmente obsesionada con un set de pantalón negro y blusa de tirantes que está en una de las fotos de este post.

Otras marcas que estuvieron este día fueron Arturo Calle, Buster, Kitten y Mimí Boutique.

¡Me hubiera encantado que ustedes me acompañaran al evento! Hubiera sido súper diviertido 🙂 pero para no dejarlos con las ganitas, les comparto algunas fotos que mi amigo Nelson Calderón tomó durante las pasarelas.

Espero que les hayan gustado

Besos,

-Mimi

Outfit Details

Sweater: Zara

Shorts: Debout

Choker: Almacenes Siman

Shoes: JustFab Shoes

Bag: Bershka

Responder

