PHOTO DIARY: Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Day 2

Hello beauties ❤

DSC_1538

This week had been super busy! It was Mercedes Benz Fashion Week and it was really fun!

I love going to those shows because it’s the perfect occasion to get all dolled up and feel like a real fashionista. On 2015 and 2016 I remember I prepared my outfits with a lot of time ahead, but this year, I wasn’t sure if I was going, so I didn’t have enough time to plan them.

For the second day of week, I had no idea what to wear. It was around 3:30 pm and texted my mom “MOM I HAVE NOTHING TO WEAR! I’M FREAKED OUT” but then I remembered I bought this oxblood dress from Nasty Gal and decided to wear it. I think the final touch was the gorgeous makeup that Elek Salon made on my face and the efortless waves that complemented the look.

Around 7:00 pm I arrived to the hotel, excited to see all the collections and clothes from the different designers. Lumi was my favorite of the night and I felt extremely proud of this young lady.

And guys, because this is a photo diary, I will let the photos (taken by my amazing friend Nelson Calderón Photography) speak by themselves…so enjoy the show!

DSC_2772DSC_2210DSC_1936DSC_1899DSC_1686DSC_1640DSC_1603


¡Esta semana ha estado súper ocupada! Fue Mercedes Benz Fashion Week y estuvo súper divertido.

Me encanta ir a estos eventos porque creo que son la ocasión perfecta para ponerse guapa y sentirse como toda una fashionista. En el 2015 y 2016 recuerdo que había planeado mis outfits con gran anticipación, sin embargo este año no estaba segura de ir, así que no tuve el tiempo suficiente para planearlos.

Para el segundo día de esta semana, de verdad que no tenía ni la más mínima idea de que usar. Tipo 3:30 le escribí a mi mami “MAAAAA, NO TENGO NADA QUE USAR, ¿QUÉ HAGO?” y luego recordé que tenía este vestidito de Nasty Gal y decidí usarlo. Creo que el toque final para este look fue el maquillaje divino que me hizo Elek Salón y las ondas relajadas que complementaban todo.

Al rededor de las 7:00 pm llegué al hotel muy emocionada de ver las colecciones y ropa de los diferentes diseñadores. Lumi fue definitivamente mi favorita de la noche, y me sentí extremadamente orgullosa de esta jovencita.

Chicos, quisiera seguir escribiendo, pero este es un photo diary, así que dejaré que las fotos (tomadas por mi increíble amigo Nelson Calderón Photography) hablen por si solas…así que ¡Disfruten el show!

DSC_1545DSC_1543

Outfit Details

Dress: Nasty Gal

Shoes: Zara

Bag: Prada

Earrings:Siman

Makeup and hair: Elek Salón

Responder

