Falling for you

Hello my lovely readers! How are you?

DSC_7321-2

By this time I’m sure that you know that I love palm trees, warm colors and sunny days, and for me, everyday that includes all that (and add some Colbie Caillat songs) is a happy day.

DSC_7330

When it comes to dressing for those lovely and sunny days, I like to wear comfortable clothes with light fabrics, so this shirt dress was perfect for that. I love the boyish look of it, but I added the feminine touch with heels and this fun pineapple bag.

How do you feel about the shirt dresses? Do you like them?

Thanks for visiting this little blog I love

Hugs ❤

-Mimi

DSC_7467


¡Hola hola mis personitas! ¿Cómo han estado?

A estas alturas de la vida, estoy segurísima que ya saben que amo las palmeras, los colores cálidos y los días soleados, y para mi, cada ocasión que incluye eso (y canciones de Colbie Caillat) es una ocasión de mucha felicidad.

Para vestirme en este tipo de días, me gusta usar prendas frescas y que me hagan sentir cómodas, por lo que este vestido era perfecto. Es un poco masculino por su forma, pero para darle el toque femenino, usé tacones y esta divertida cartera con forma de piña.

¿Qué les parece este tipo de vestidos?  ¿Les gustan?

¡Mil gracias por visitar este espacito llamado blog que amo tanto!

Besitos,

-Mimi

DSC_7410

DSC_7488

Outfit Details

Dress: April Store

Bag: Martania Bags available on April Store

Makeup & Hair: Belle Visage

Photos: Nelson Calderón Photography

Responder

