Flowers and Denim

Hello there ❤ I’ve missed you so much!

DSC_6179

As I told you before, lately I’ve been changing my style, now looking for clothes that make me feel comfortable but still make me feel pretty. I can say that my style inspiration is one of my favorite bloggers ever, the California girl Sincerely Jules

DSC_6201-2

For this day I decided to wear this flower pattern blouse with bell sleeves, and to make it more casual, I added my favorite pair of ripped jeans and my new sneakers (I finally changed my Converse, but still they are white).

How was your week?

Thanks for visiting the blog ❤

Love,

-Mimi


¡Hola a todos! Ya los extrañaba ❤

DSC_6125 (1)

Como les conté previamente, ahorita estoy en una etapa de mi vida donde estoy cambiando mi estilo, buscando ahora prendas cómodas, pero que a la vez me hagan sentir bonita y femenina. Una de mis inspiraciones más grandes a la hora de vestirme es una de mis bloggers favoritas, la chica de California, Sincerely Jules.

DSC_6164

Para este día decidí usar una blusa con estampado floral y mangas de campana, pero para darle un toque casual le añadí mis jeans rotos favoritos y mis tennis blancos (les cuento que por fin cambié mis Converse, pero siguen siendo blancos).

¿Cómo estuvo su semana? ¡Mil gracias por visitar el blog! ❤

Besitos,

-Mimi

Outfit Details

Top: Forever 21

Jeans: Wet Seal

Bag: Wet Seal

Tennis: Bershka

Photos:Nelson Calderón

2 comentarios en “Flowers and Denim

  1. Sofia dijo:

    First of all, I love that you include the brands you are wearing because I very much liked your snickers. Secondly, do you think bell sleeves are in again? If so how would you wear them apart from jeans?

    Me gusta

Responder

