Tassels and blue

Hello lovely readers!!

dsc_9311Two things I love are tassels and the color white, and this outfit had basically everything I enjoy to wear.

I think that this kind of blue gives everyone a fresh and nice look, also it flatters all skin colors. You can combine it with denim, white, yellow, red…you can do a thousand of combinations!

Thanks for visiting the blog,

Love ❤

-Mimi


¡Hola hola mis queridos lectores!

Dos cosas que me gustan muchísimo son los tassels y el color blanco, y este outfit mezcla básicamente todo lo que me gusta 😉

También creo que este tipo de azul que estoy usando le da a todos un look fresco y bonito, y que combina con todos los colores de piel. A la hora de vestirse, pueden combinarlo con blanco, denim, amarillo, rojo…¡hay infinidad de combinaciones!

¿Qué les pareció este look?

Gracias por visitar el blog ❤

Besitos,

-Mimi

dsc_9291

Photos: Nelson Calderón Photography

Hair & Makeup: Velvet Beauty & Makeup Studio

Outfit details

Top: Fashion Truck

Short: H&M

Shoes: Converse

Responder

