My (literally) everyday look

Hello my friends ❤

dsc_9628-2
At this point of my life, I feel like I’m discovering myself, what I like and my style. I remember when I started blogging, I wanted to show a boho look, then I changed and wanted something more sexy and mature, but now I’m all about wearing comfortable (yet cute!) clothes.

I enjoy wearing shorts, converse and cute tops, most of them off-shoulder. If I want to go to have lunch with my friends, go to the movies, go for ice cream or just hang out, that’s my go to outfit.

Which one is yours?

Thanks for visiting this blog ❤

Xo,

-Mimi

dsc_9562

 


dsc_9577

¡Hola hola amiguitos! ❤

En este punto de mi vida, siento que sigo descubriendo quien soy, qué me gusta y mi estilo. Recuerdo cuando empecé con el blog, quería transmitir una imagen bohemia, luego cambié  y quería algo más sexy y maduro, y justo ahora, estoy fascinada con la ropa cómoda y bonita. Me fascina usar shorts, mis converse blancos y las blusitas off-shoulder. Si quiero salir con mis amigas, ir al cine, ir a comer o ir por un sorbete, es mi outfit tipo “vieja confiable”.

¿Cuál es el look que usan para toda ocasión?

¡Gracias por visitar el blog! ❤

Besitos,

-Mimi

dsc_9560

 

Photos: Nelson Calderón Photography

Hair & makeup: Velvet Beauty & Makeup Studio

 

Outfit Details

Top: Fashion Truck

Shorts: H&M

Shoes: Converse

Responder

