DAYS ARE BETTER WITH FRIENDS

Hello lovey dovies ❤

mimiblog6

One of the things I love the most is hanging out with my best friends Cristian, Esther and Eduardo. We always have a good time, even if we just go to the foodtrucks, malls or restaurants and that’s why I like to be -and feel- comfortable but still, girly.

For this time we actually planned to do photos for our Instagram accounts and Facebook, so we woke up at 6:00 AM, got our cute clothes and at 7:00 AM, Esther took her camera and did the awesome job (and after that we had a huge breakfast because why not?!
mimiblog3

I bought this t-shirt a long time ago and cut it, because I saw that trend on social media and my favorite celebrities, but still I was a little shy about wearing it,so I added a black bralette under it.

The rest of the look was simple, with black skinny jeans, booties, my favorite denim jacket and a backpack.

Would you wear this trend? I want to know!!

Thank you so much for visiting the blog ❤ and a shoutout to my awesome friends, Cristian, Esther and Eduardo (the guy that has taken a looooot of awesome photos for this blog).

Love,

-Mimi

mimiblog4

¡Hola pajaritos! ❤

Les cuento que una de las cosas que amo más es disfrutar y pasar tiempo de calidad con mis mejores amigos Cristian, Esther y Eduardo. Siempre la pasamos increíble aunque hagamos cosas chiquititas como ir a los foodtrucks, a algún centro comercial o a un restaurante, por lo que siempre me gusta andar cómoda y aún así, verme linda.

Esta vez, nosotros planeamos tomar fotos para nuestras redes sociales, así que nos levantamos a las 6:00 AM, nos pusimos guapos y a las 7:00 estábamos listos para que Esther hiciera un increíble trabajo con la cámara (y luego tuvimos un mega desayuno porque sí).

En cuanto a mi outfit, compré esta camiseta hace mucho tiempo y la corté porque había visto este estilo en Internet y en mis celebridades favoritas, pero aún así no me atrevía a usarla, pero un lindo bralette negro solucionó todo 🙂

El resto del look fue simple, con jeans skinny negros, botitas , mi chaqueta favorita de lona y mi nueva mochila favorita.

¿Qué les parece esta tendencia de la camiseta rota? ¡Quiero que me cuenten!

Mil gracias a todos por visitar el blog, y saluditos especiales a mis amigos Cristian, Esther y Eduardo (el niño que ha tomado un montón de fotos bien chivas para este blog).

Con amor,

-Mimi

mimiblog10mimiblog7

OUTFIT DETAILS

T-Shirt: Vintage

Jeans: Forever 21

Jacket: Wet Seal

Backpack: Forever 21

Responder

