Sunset light

Hello little birdies ❤ I love using those words haha!

img_7597

Just so you know, I really love big sweaters! I think that are so comfortable and for a strange reason I feel really pretty wearing them.

For this day, I wanted to get the look of those pretty girls from California that I follow on Instagram, so I decided to combine my black sweater -which I found on a thrift shop- with washed high waisted shorts and booties.

img_7623

Because I’m super short, I was afraid that my legs were going to look like little nuggets or something like that, but wearing super short shorts made them look longer and leaner.

What do you think of this look?

Thank you so much for stopping by! ❤

Love,

-Mimi

img_7611

¡Hola hola pequeños polluelos! ❤ ¡Amo decir esas palabras! jajaja

Solo para que sepan, les cuento que AMO los suéteres gigantes. A parte de cómodos, me parecen súper bonitos y yo me siento linda cuando los uso, por lo que decidí crear un outfit con eso.

Para este look, me inspire en las chicas lindas de California que sigo en Instagram, así que combiné mi suéter negro -que lo encontré en un lugar de segunda- con shorts hasta la cintura desteñidos y botitas.

Como soy una miniatura, tenía miedo que mis piernas se vieran como nuggets o algo así, pero los shorts resultaron ser bastante cortitos, lo que hizo que se vieran más largas y hasta tonificadas 😉

¿Qué les pareció este look?

¡Mil gracias por visitar el blog!

Abrazitos,

-Mimi

img_7629

Responder

