A THANKFUL HEART

I can’t believe that we are literally hours away to say goodbye to this awesome year!

bye2016

My heart is thankful for every experience I had during these 366 days and for the awesome people I met ❤

God has been showing me His path through different ways and I’m excited to see where 2017 is going to take me.

I could highlight a lot of experiences from this year, like going back to the place where I left my heart, Los Angeles or going to different missions trips, having my articles published on sites like Thought Catalog and even appearing on Seventeen Magazine, but I have to say that every achievement or opportunity I had, couldn’t had been possible without the Lord. Thank you Jesus!

Last but not least, I want to thank everyone who has believed in me and my proyects. Without you this wouldn’t be possible! I really hope your 2017 is full of joy, blessings, love and tacos al pastor!

-Mimi

bye20163

bye20166

¡No puedo creer que estamos a horitas que termine este increíble año!

Mi corazón está tan agradecido por cada experiencia que viví durante estos 366 días y por las personas increíbles que tuve la oportunidad de conocer ❤

Dios me ha estado mostrando su grandeza de diferentes formas y me emociona muchísimo pensar donde me llevará en el 2017.

Les podría contar miles de experiencias chivas que viví en el año, como regresar al lugar donde he dejado mi corazón, Los Angeles, ir a los diferentes viajes de misiones, que publicaran mis artículos en sitos como Thought Catalog y hasta aparecer en la revista Seventeen, pero también les debo decir que cada logro y cada oportunidad de crecer que tuve no hubiera sido posible sin Diosito en mi vida.

Por último y no menos importante, le quiero dar gracias a todas las personas que a lo largo de este año me han creído en mi y en cada uno de mis proyectos. Sin su apoyo, nada de esto fuera posible. De todo corazón les deseo un nuevo año lleno de amor, buenas vibras, bendiciones y muchísimos taquitos al pastor.

-Mimi

 

Responder

