Denim and more denim

I have to tell you that  I’m obsessed with denim 🙂

denim3

I’ve always thought that my go-to to basically every situation is a good pair of booty popping jeans…like, literally, you can wear them with EVERYTHING! and if the fit is right, you body looks super good!

denim4

This time, I wanted an excuse to wear little trends that I’ve seen through social media, like patches, bodysuits and pompoms.

In order to pull these elements, I had to find something basic that could be able to make everything match,and denim was my first choice.

What do you think of this look?

 

Thank you so much for visiting the blog and sharing this lovely journey with me ❤

-Mimi

 

deniim5

denim7

Les tengo que confesar que estoy obsesionada con el denim 🙂

He estado hablando mucho de las “viejas confiables” en cuanto a la ropa, porque en este corre corre que ando con la universidad, mi trabajo y mis proyectos, no siempre tengo el tiempo de sentarme a planear mis outfits.

En esta ocasión, los jeans son mi básico #1, porque son fáciles de combinar y se pueden usar literalmente con todo. Un buen par de pantalones que tallen bien en el cuerpo, hacen milagros.

Para este post, quería probar diferentes mini tendencias que he visto en redes sociales, como pompones, bodysuits y parches, así que para lograr un balance entre todo lo que quería combinar, me fui por usar colores neutros y los infalibles jeans.

¿Qué les parece este look?

Mil gracias por visitar el blog y compartir este adorable viaje conmigo ❤

Xo,

-Mimi

denim1

OUTFIT DETAILS

Bodysuit: Zara

Jeans: Wet Seal

Jacket: Wet Seal

Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Bag: Forever 21

Responder

