Orange is the happiest color

Hey there! How are you?

orange

I’m starting to think that this blog will be a “shorts only blog” because most of my outfits are wearing my favorite piece of clothing. (Okay, this won’t be a shorts’ only blog, hopefully!)

This time, I wanted to wear a casual, girly-like look, perfect for going out with your girls or with your boo. so I picked my go-to, that is a simple, yet pretty white blouse. Then I paired it with a pair of mini ruffled shorts from H&M (They were like $5.00, can you imagine?!) and finally, orange wedges, that were $7.50, from H&M too.

orange3

orange5

If you want an efortless, yet cute look, go with white blouse. It gaves you a whole new world of possibilities and combinations. What about wearing it  with blue shorts? or with a printed skirt? or burgundy jeans? .Everything sounds really good.

Thank you so much for visiting the blog and sharing this lovely journey with me ❤

Xo,

-Mimi

orange2

orange4

¡Hola a todos! ¿Cómo han estado?

¿Saben? He estado comenzando a pensar que este blog en algún momento se va a convertir en un blog solamente de shorts, porque me di cuenta que la gran mayoría de mis looks son usando estas prendas que tanto me gustan (Ok, no, esperemos que no se haga un blog solo de shorts).

En esta ocasión, quería un outfit que fuera casual y lindo, perfecto para poder salir a comer con mis amigas o para una date, así que me fui con “la vieja confiable” y usé una blusita blanca. Para darle el toque de color, la combiné con unos shorts con vuelos de H&M (¡¿Pueden creer que solamente me costaron $5.00?!) y unas sandalias estilo wedges de color naranja, que me costaron $7.50, también en H&M.

Si buscan un look fácil de crear, no hay nada que les recomiende más que la blusa blanca. Es súper versátil y la pueden usar de infinidad de maneras distintas. ¿Qué les parece combinada con un short azul? ¿O con una falda de estamapados? ¿ O unos jeans en color burgundy? ¡Todo suena súper bien!

Mil gracias por visitar el blog y compartir este adorable viaje conmigo ❤

Besitos,

-Mimi

img_7215

Outfit Details

Blouse: Ross

Shorts: H&M

Wedges: H&M

Watch: Wet Seal

Responder

