TO SPLURGE OR NOT: LANCOME JUICY SHAKERS

Hello everyone❤

lancome

Lately I’ve been trying to post more, always thinking in sharing stuff that could be helpful and inspiring for you.

This time I will talk about MAKEUP❤ my greatest love, specially about a product that I found one week ago and it has become my latest addiction. I’m talking about Lancome’s Juicy Shakers.

It’s a gloss that (as the name says) you have to shake before using it because of the liquids, oils and materials that have to be mixed in order to give quality results and protect the lips.

To be honest with you, I’ve never tried this brand before -yeah, the drugstore makeup queen is here- and the only time I was close to it was when I had a Juicy Tube that my grandma gave me a while a go, and I didn’t like the texture on my lips…but with this product, is totally different!! I can’t stop wearing it!!

I love how soft and glossy my lips look, it makes my face glow and I feel really pretty wearing it! It matches with my daily makeup and well…I’m just in love.

To buy or not to buy? My answer is BUY IT!  Splurge on it baby! It’s kind of expensive (like around 26.50) but it’s totally worthy. Treat yourself and get that gloss❤

lancome2

He estado tratando de postear con más frecuencia, siempre pensando en contenido que pueda ser útil e inspirador para todos ustedes❤

En esta ocasión les hablaré de uno de mis grandes amores, el maquillaje , y en especial de un producto que me tiene enamoradísima, y es el labial Juicy Shaker de Lancome.

Es un lip gloss que es indispensable que sea agitado antes de usarse, ya que contiene aceites, líquidos y propiedades que deben ser mezcladas para que se puedan obtener resultados de calidad y proteger los labios.

Para ser honesta, nunca había utilizado esta marca -la reina de los productos de drugstore está aquí- y lo más cerca que había estado fue cuando tuve un Juicy Tube que mi abuelita me regaló hace un tiempo, el cual no me gustaba por la textura pegajosa que dejaba en mis labios…¡pero con este producto es totalmente diferente! No puedo parar de usarlo.

Me encanta lo suaves y brillantes que mis labios se ven, hacen que mi rostro se vea más iluminado y me siento muy linda cuando lo uso.

Ahora voy con mi veredicto…¿Comprar o no comprar? La respuesta es❤ Definitivamente vale la pena, a pesar que el precio es de 26.50, es un lujito que merecemos darnos y que les garantizo que les encantará.

Fotos: Eduardo Martínez

Xo

-Mimi

@gypsymims

Responder

